Combined Shape Copy Arrow Button Path 2 Arrow Button Copy bg-arch UX / AV Descriptions icon-a11y UX / Arch UX / ASL UX / Calendar UX / Close UX / Location icon-pin icon-stl UX / Time UX / Wheelchair Facebook logo-instagram Logo / STLSF logo-twitter logo-youtube

Tom Ridgely, Producing Artistic Director
tom@stlshakes.org

Susan Rowe Jennings, General Manager
314.410.8721
susan@stlshakes.org

Austin Skinner, Director of Development
314.410.8639
austin@stlshakes.org

Tori Rezek, Development Manager
314.410.8722
tori@stlshakes.org

Colin O’Brien, Associate Producer
314-686-2655
colin@stlshakes.org

Allie Magee, Marketing and Communications Manager
C: 314-775-7412
O: 410-8723
allie@stlshakes.org

Adam Flores, Community Engagement & Education Manager
314-410-8240
adam@stlshakes.org

Charlie Meyers, Administrative Assistant
(314) 410-8698
charlie@stlshakes.org

For media and press inquiries contact:
Email / 314-775-7412
Allie Magee, Marketing and Communications Manager

For box office inquiries:
tickets@stlshakes.org or call (314) 287-3348‬.

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Locations

Office:

3333 Washington Avenue, St. Louis, MO, USA

Phone: 314-531-9800
Email: info@stlshakes.org

Shakespeare Glen

6604 Fine Arts Dr, St. Louis, MO 63110, USA

East side of Art Hill, between the Art Museum and the Zoo.