Combined Shape Copy Arrow Button Path 2 Arrow Button Copy bg-arch UX / AV Descriptions icon-a11y UX / Arch UX / ASL UX / Calendar UX / Close UX / Location icon-pin icon-stl UX / Time UX / Wheelchair Facebook logo-instagram Logo / STLSF logo-twitter logo-youtube

Tom Ridgely, Producing Artistic Director
314.531.9800, x 111
tom@stlshakes.org

Susan Rowe Jennings, General Manager
314.531.9800, x 101
susan@stlshakes.org

Austin Skinner, Director of Development
314-531-9800, x 102
austin@stlshakes.org

Tori Rezek, Development Manager
314-531-9800, x 110
tori@stlshakes.org

Colin O’Brien, Associate Producer
314.531.9800, x 112
colin@stlshakes.org

Allie Magee, Marketing and Communications Manager
314-531-9800, x 113
allie@stlshakes.org

Adam Flores, Community Engagement & Education Manager
314.531.9800, x 108
adam@stlshakes.org

Charlie Meyers, Administrative Assistant
314.531.9800, x 106
charlie@stlshakes.org

For media and press inquiries contact:
Email Allie Magee, Marketing and Communications Manager.

For box office inquiries:
tickets@stlshakes.org or call 314-531-9800 ext. 113

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Locations

Office:

5715 Elizabeth Avenue, St. Louis, MO, USA

St. Louis Shakespeare Festival
5715 Elizabeth Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-531-9800
Email: info@stlshakes.org

Shakespeare Glen

6604 Fine Arts Dr, St. Louis, MO 63110, USA

Shakespeare Glen, Forest Park
6604 Fine Arts Drive
St. Louis, MO 63110
East side of Art Hill, between the Art Museum and the Zoo.