Combined Shape Copy Arrow Button Path 2 Arrow Button Copy bg-arch UX / AV Descriptions icon-a11y UX / Arch UX / ASL UX / Calendar UX / Close UX / Location icon-pin icon-stl UX / Time UX / Wheelchair Facebook logo-instagram Logo / STLSF logo-twitter logo-youtube

Festival Staff

Board of Directors

Ed Macias, Provost Emeritus, Washington University in St. Louis

Immediate Past Chair
Julie Thomas Sward, Partner, Moneta

Brian Hayden, President, Collaborative Strategies, Inc.

Pam Trapp, Community Volunteer

Meredith Boggess – Director of Advisor Engagement, BAM Advisor Services
Greta K. Brown – Vice President Human Resources Corporate Information Technology, Emerson
Stacy Clay – Sr. Vice President, Midwest Metro Retail Leader/Director of Community Affairs, First Bank
Jean Daniel-Gentry – Community Volunteer
Alison Ferring – Community Volunteer
James Hardin – Vice President, JP Morgan Chase
Jessica L. Holzer – Retired, Managing Director, Citigroup
Alan Jonagan – Private Wealth Advisor, U.S. Bank
Mont S. Levy – Retired, Wealth Advisor & Board Member, Buckingham Asset Management
Thomas E. Lowther – Attorney of Counsel, Armstrong Teasdale LLP
Sandy Mesker – Community Volunteer
Carla Miller – Teacher, Clayton School District
Odester Morais-Saunders – Community Volunteer
Mary Morgan – Community Volunteer
John Nickel – President, Switch
Kiku Obata – President,Kiku Obata & Company
Vanessa Okwuraiwe – Principal, Edward Jones
Ian Patterson – Community Volunteer
Thomas F. Schlafly – Thompson Coburn LLP; Co-Founder & Co-Chairman of the Board , The Saint Louis Brewery
Bevis Schock – Attorney at Law
Dr. Sherman Silber – Director, Infertility Center of St. Louis
Mark P. Taylor – Dean, Olin Business School, Washington University in St. Louis
Henry Warshaw – CEO, Virtual Realty Enterprises, LLC
Henry S. Webber – Executive Vice Chancellor for Civic Affairs and Strategic Planning, Washington University in St. Louis
Michael W. Weisbrod – Gift Planning Officer, The Roman Catholic Foundation of Eastern Missouri

Crosby Kemper III

Chairman Emeritus
Marvin Moskowitz

Founding Managing Director
Lana Pepper

Board Portal